FULL EP: Spark – The Musician

THE MUSICIAN (EP) is a brand new debut tracklist release by the fast rising super talented singer “SPARK” entitled to the listening ears of fans and the public.

Follow Him On Social media

IG: @sparkthemusician

Twitter: @spark___tm


Spark – The Musician EP || Tracklist

1. Maaye || Download Music

2.Gbemisoke|| Download Music

3. Enemies|| Download Music

4. Spirit|| Download Music

5. Bamti Man||Download Music

6. God|| Download Music

7. Nawa||Download Music

Festus Allasseh
Media Publicist | A&R | Blogger | Music Promoter Business only. 08151939551

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.