Connect with us

MP3: VDJ Royale – “Fire Mixtape”


MP3: VDJ Royale – “Fire Mixtape”

The Royal Entertainment debuts a brand new Mixtape titled “Fire Mixtape”.

The Mixtape which consists of 19 tracks is robust and a sure party jam to vibe to, checkout the tracklist below and hit either the stream/download link to enjoy.


1. Zlantan – Yeye Boyfriend
2. Dj Lawy ft. Ghanza – Order
3. Gbafun – Unfollow was
4. 2T Boyz – Won Ti Lol
5. Q2 – Woro
6. Poco Lee – Poco Dance
7. Dj Yk ft. Dj 4kerty – Woro Si Work
8. Dj Yk – Mad O
9. Dj Yk – Instrumental
10. Dj Xclusive – Zanku Riddim
11. Dj Darmlex – Lagos Beat (Zanku Instrumental)
12. Hagman DC – Focus beat
13. Olamide – Pawon
14. Rema – Dumebi (Major Lazer Remix)
15. Sarkodie – U Go Kill Me (Instrumental)
16. Naira Marley – Chi Chi
17. Alhaji – Alhaji
18. Ceerule ft. Gbenga Olowo – Lanmaya
19. Patapaa ft. Ras Cann – One Corner.

Download/Stream VDJ Royale – Fire Mixtape below.

Media Publicist | A&R | Blogger.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

More in Music


To Top